West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum


2 in stock

SKU: 886975183111 Categories: , Tag: Brand:


West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum is the third studio album by British indie rock band Kasabian, which was released on 5 June 2009. It is also the first album by the band to not feature Christopher Karloff, the band’s lead guitarist and songwriter, following his departure during the writing stages of Kasabian’s second album, Empire (2006). The rhythm guitarist Sergio Pizzorno took over as the main force behind the band’s song writing and also forced as lead guitarist to replace Karloff’s duties.

0/5 (0 Reviews)

A1 Underdog
A2 Where Did All The Love Go
A3 Swarfiga
B1 Fast Fuse
B2 Take Aim
B3 Thick As Thieves
C1 West Ryder Silver Bullet
C2 Vlad The Impaler
C3 Ladies And Gentlemen (Roll The Dice)
D1 Secret Alphabets
D2 Fire
D3 Happiness

0/5 (0 Reviews)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *