Zoe – Rocanlover [LP] [Vinyl]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


Rocanlover is the second studio album by the Mexican alternative rock band Zoé. Released in 2003, it was produced by Phil Vinall, who had previously worked with the likes of Placebo, Elastica, and Pulp. This album counted with the main singles “Peace and Love”, “Love”, and “Veneno”. By this point, their musical style was clearly defined and easily recognizable, as was their style of mixing Spanish and English in their lyrics.

A1 Peace & Love
A2 Love
A3 Solo
A4 Tú
A5 Fotosíntesis
A6 Veneno
A7 Frio
B1 Polar
B2 Rockanlover
B3 Whatever
B4 Mars 200
B5 Soñé (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zoe – Rocanlover [LP] [Vinyl]”