311 – Evolver [Vinyl] [2 LP] [180g]


In stock

SKU: 888837610216 Categories: , , Tags: , , , , Brand:


Evolver is the seventh studio album by 311 and the second recorded in 311’s recording studio The Hive in North Hollywood, California. Despite the success of the single “Creatures (For a While)” (which reached #3 on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart) and positive reaction from their fanbase, Evolver became the first 311 album to not receive an RIAA certification.

A1 Creatures (For A While) 4:26
A2 Reconsider Everything 2:50
A3 Crack The Code 3:55
B1 Same Mistake Twice 3:21
B2 Beyond The Gray Sky 4:18
B3 Seems Uncertain 3:35
C1 Still Dreaming 3:41
C2 Give Me A Call 3:21
C3 Don’t Dwell 2:39
D1 Other Side Of Things 3:08
D2 Sometimes Jacks Rule The Realm 5:21
D3 Coda 1:16