Bullet For My Valentine – Scream Aim Fire [Vinyl] [2 LP] [Gatefold]


SOLD OUT and Out of Production!!!

In stock


Scream Aim Fire is the second studio album by Welsh heavy metal band Bullet for My Valentine. The album was released on 28 January 2008 in the United Kingdom and the preceding day in the United States through Jive Records. Since its release, Scream Aim Fire has sold over 1,400,000 copies worldwide.

A1 Scream Aim Fire 4:26
A2 Eye Of The Storm 4:02
A3 Hearts Burst Into Fire 4:57
A4 Waking The Demon 4:07
B1 Disappear 4:05
B2 Deliver Us From Evil 5:58
B3 Take It Out On Me 5:52
C1 Say Goodnight 4:43
C2 End Of Days 4:18
C3 Last To Know 3:15
D1 Forever And Always 6:46
D2 Ashes Of The Innocent 4:13


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bullet For My Valentine – Scream Aim Fire [Vinyl] [2 LP] [Gatefold]”