Calvin Harris – Motion [Vinyl] [2 LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888750089717 Category: Tag: Brand:


Motion is the fourth studio album by Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. It was released on 31 October 2014 by Fly Eye and Columbia Records. The album includes collaborations with Ellie Goulding, Gwen Stefani, John Newman, Tinashe, Big Sean, Alesso, R3hab, Ummet Ozcan, Firebeatz, Hurts, Haim and All About She.

The album received mixed responses from critics. Motion debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart, with 37,325 copies sold in its first week. It debuted at number five on the Billboard 200 in the United States, and became Harris’s second consecutive number-one album on the Dance/Electronic Albums chart. The album’s first three singles—”Under Control”, “Summer” and “Blame”—all topped the UK Singles Chart. Other singles released from the album include “Outside”, “Open Wide” and “Pray to God”.

A1 –Calvin Harris Faith 3:39
A2 –Calvin Harris w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts Under Control 3:04
A3 –Calvin Harris Feat. John Newman (5) Blame 3:32
A4 –Calvin Harris Feat. All About She Love Now 3:38
B5 –Calvin Harris Slow Acid 3:41
B6 –Calvin Harris Feat. Ellie Goulding Outside 3:47
B7 –Calvin Harris w/ Firebeatz It Was You 3:44
B8 –Calvin Harris Summer 3:42
C9 –Calvin Harris w/ Ummet Ozcan Overdrive 4:51
C10 –Calvin Harris Feat. Hurts Ecstasy 3:41
C11 –Calvin Harris Feat. Haim (2) Pray To God 3:52
D12 –Calvin Harris Feat. Big Sean Open Wide 3:07
D13 –Calvin Harris Feat. Gwen Stefani Together 3:38
D14 –Calvin Harris w/ R3hab Burnin 3:54
D15 –Calvin Harris Feat. Tinashe (2) Dollar Signs 3:56