Cheap Trick – Dream Police [Vinyl] [LP]

(3 customer reviews)


In stock

SKU: 888837777810 Category: Tags: , , Brand:


Dream Police is the fourth studio album by American rock band Cheap Trick. It was released in 1979, and was their third release in a row produced by Tom Werman. It is the band’s most commercially successful studio album, going to No. 6 on the Billboard 200 chart and being certified platinum within a few months of its release.

A1 Dream Police 3:49
A2 Way Of The World 3:41
A3 The House Is Rockin’ (With Domestic Problems) 5:17
A4 Gonna Raise Hell 9:18
B1 I’ll Be With You Tonight 3:51
B2 Voices 4:29
B3 Writing On The Wall 3:26
B4 I Know What I Want 4:28
B5 Need Your Love 7:35

3 reviews for Cheap Trick – Dream Police [Vinyl] [LP]

  1. Jovany (verified owner)

    Think everyone should know about this, it’s just beyond my expectations

  2. Tressa (verified owner)

    Thank you guys for this amazing creation! Absolutely mind-blowing!

  3. Miguel (verified owner)

    Not just a record, but a portal unseen. Vinyl takes us further, where dreams have been. Thanks for the sonic sheen!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *