Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888751209312 Category: Tag:


Dangerous is the eighth studio album by American singer Michael Jackson, released by Epic Records on November 26, 1991. It was co-produced by Jackson, Bill Bottrell, Teddy Riley, and Bruce Swedien, marking the first Jackson album since Forever, Michael (1975) not produced by longtime collaborator Quincy Jones.

The album incorporates R&B, pop and rock, plus a newer genre, new jack swing; Riley, credited as the creator of new jack swing, was involved to present Jackson to a younger urban audience. Jackson wrote twelve of the album’s fourteen songs, whose themes include racism, poverty, romance, self-improvement, and the welfare of children and the world.

A1 Jam 5:38
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me 5:24
A3 In The Closet 6:31
B1 She Drives Me Wild 3:41
B2 Remember The Time 4:00
B3 Can’t Let Her Get Away 5:01
B4 Heal The World 6:23
C1 Black Or White 4:15
C2 Who Is It 6:35
C3 Give In To Me 5:28
D1 Will You Be There 7:39
D2 Keep The Faith 5:56
D3 Gone Too Soon 3:22
D4 Dangerous 7:00

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping