David Bowie – No Plan EP [Vinyl] [Limited Edition, Clear / Blue Marble, 180 Gram]


Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Single Sided, EP, Etched, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear / Blue Marble, 180 Gram

In stock

SKU: 889854196219 Categories: , , Brand:


No Plan is an extended play, comprising songs written and recorded by English musician David Bowie, released posthumously on 8 January 2017. The release coincided with what would have been Bowie’s 70th birthday, almost a year after his death. No Plan compiles the original songs written for Bowie’s Off-Broadway musical, Lazarus, including the titular “Lazarus”, “No Plan”, “Killing a Little Time”, and “When I Met You”. The songs were first recorded by the cast of the musical as part of its official soundtrack. The recordings featured on No Plan come from the sessions for Bowie’s twenty-fifth and final studio album Blackstar, with “Lazarus” appearing as the third track on the album.

A1 Lazarus 6:24
A2 No Plan 3:40
A3 Killing A Little Time 3:46
A4 When I Met You 4:08