Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 887654473011 Categories: , Tag: Brand:


Exile is the second studio album by English synth-pop duo Hurts. It was released on 8 March 2013 by Major Label. The album was produced by Hurts, along with Jonas Quant—with whom the duo worked on their debut album, Happiness (2010)—and Dan Grech-Marguerat. “Miracle” was released on 11 January 2013 as the lead single from the album, followed by “Blind” on 10 May 2013 and “Somebody to Die For” on 21 July 2013. Upon release, the album debuted at number nine on the UK Albums Chart, while charting inside the top 10 in eight other countries.

A1 Exile
A2 Miracle
A3 Sandman
B1 Blind
B2 Only You
B3 The Road
C1 Cupid
C2 Mercy
C3 The Crow
D1 Somebody To Die For
D2 The Rope
D3 Help