Jean-Michel Jarre – Magnetic Fields = Les Chants Magnétiques [Vinyl] [LP]

(3 customer reviews)


In stock

SKU: 888430247017 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


Les Chants Magnétiques (English title: Magnetic Fields) is the fifth studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre, released on Disques Dreyfus on 22 May 1981. The album was one of the first records to use sampling as a musical element and represents a departure from the sound of Jarre’s previous efforts.

The long first track consists of three distinct movements, the slower second movement being heavily laden with sample work. It was also used as the interval signal of a numbers station of the same name.

A Part 1 17:58
B1 Part 2 3:58
B2 Part 3 4:10
B3 Part 4 6:25
B4 Part 5 3:29

3 reviews for Jean-Michel Jarre – Magnetic Fields = Les Chants Magnétiques [Vinyl] [LP]

  1. Terrance (verified owner)

    Recibí un excelente apoyo para este artículo. Fueron pacientes conmigo y me ayudaron a resolver mi problema. Recomiendo esta empresa 100%

  2. Isabella (verified owner)

    Click to drop, seamless symphony. Safe & sound, sonic magic spins, service that wins.

  3. Laura (verified owner)

    Bastante fácil de usar, buen diseño, seguramente comprará de nuevo

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *