Joe Satriani – Shockwave Supernova [Vinyl] [2 LP]


In stock

SKU: 888751029019 Category: Brand:


Shockwave Supernova is the fifteenth studio album by guitarist Joe Satriani, released on July 24, 2015 through Sony Music Entertainment. It features bassist Bryan Beller and drummer Marco Minnemann of The Aristocrats, as well as progressive rock multi-instrumentalist Mike Keneally. The album is Satriani’s second album, after Professor Satchafunkilus and the Musterion of Rock (2008), to be produced by John Cuniberti.

A1 Shockwave Supernova
A2 Lost In A Memory
A3 Crazy Joey
A4 In My Pocket
B1 On Peregrine Wings
B2 Cataclysmic
B3 San Francisco Blue
B4 Keep On Movin’
C1 All Of My Life
C2 A Phase I’m Going Through
C3 Scarborough Stomp
C4 Butterfly And Zebra
D1 If There Is No Heaven
D2 Stars Race Across The Sky
D3 Goodbye Supernova