Juan Gabriel – 15 Años Baladas Exitos [Vinyl] [2 LP] [Color Rojo]

(3 customer reviews)


In stock

SKU: 196588188619 Category: Brand:

01.- Con Tu Amor
02.- He Venido A Pedirte Perdón
03.- No Tengo Dinero
04.- Aunque Te Enamores
05.- Será Mañana
06.- Me He Quedado Solo
07.- Querida
08.- Siempre En Mi Mente
09.- El Noa Noa
10.- No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar
11.- En Esta Primavera
12.- Insensible
13.- A Mi Guitarra
14.- Uno, Dos Y Tres (Y Me Das Un Beso)
15.- Mi Fracaso

3 reviews for Juan Gabriel – 15 Años Baladas Exitos [Vinyl] [2 LP] [Color Rojo]

  1. Ricardo (verified owner)

    Echo chamber crumbles, vinyl revolution rings. Sonic uprising delivered, rebel wings. You’re the king!

  2. Jack (verified owner)

    Not just a record, but a whispered rhyme. Back to forgotten corners, lost to time. Vinyl makes us climb, thanks for the rewind chime!

  3. Victoria (verified owner)

    Skip the shuffle, embrace the flow. Sonic stories painted, safe arrival aglow. You get the vinyl glow!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *