Kasabian – West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum [Vinyl] [2 x 10″] [UK Import]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 886975183111 Categories: , Tag: Brand:


West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum is the third studio album by British indie rock[1] band Kasabian, which was released on 5 June 2009. It was the band’s first album not to feature Christopher Karloff, the band’s lead guitarist and songwriter who departed during the writing stages of Empire (2006). Rhythm guitarist Sergio Pizzorno became lead songwriter and co-producer for the band.

A1 Underdog
A2 Where Did All The Love Go
A3 Swarfiga
B1 Fast Fuse
B2 Take Aim
B3 Thick As Thieves
C1 West Ryder Silver Bullet
C2 Vlad The Impaler
C3 Ladies And Gentlemen (Roll The Dice)
D1 Secret Alphabets
D2 Fire
D3 Happiness