Lamb Of God – Killadelphia [Vinyl] [2 LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 828767576510 Category: Tag: Brand:


Recorded Live at the Trocadero in Philadelphia in October of 2004, Lamb of God continues to capture their comfort in taking musical risks. Killadelphia features 15 live tracks, six of which are new renderings from their critically acclaimed album Ashes of the Wake. Pure American Metal at it’s best!

A1 Intro 2:01
A2 Laid To Rest 3:50
A3 Hourglass 3:48
A4 As The Palaces Burn 3:28
B1 Now You’ve Got Something To Die For 3:39
B2 11th Hour 3:46
B3 Terror And Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard 6:33
B4 Ruin 3:57
C1 Omerta 4:48
C2 Pariah 5:14
C3 The Faded Line 4:41
C4 Bloodletting 2:17
D1 The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Persuasion 4:39
D2 Vigil 5:01
D3 What I’ve Become 4:23
D4 Black Label 4:57