Los Bunkers – Cancion De Lejos [LP] [Vinyl]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888837909419 Category: Tags: , , , , Brand:


“Canción De Lejos” is the name of the second album of the Chilean band Los Bunkers, launched in June 2002. Through its successful singles, “Miño” and “Las cosas que cambié y dejé por ti” served to consecrate the Búnkers as one of the most important bands of the Chilean music scene of the 2000s.

1 Canción De Lejos 4:08
2 Las Cosas Que Cambié Y Dejé Por Ti 3:13
3 Sabes Que… 3:56
4 Mañana Lo Voy A Saber 5:05
5 Canción De Cerca 4:08
6 Miño 4:04
7 Los Premios 2:40
8 Lo Que Me Angustia 3:43
9 Dulce Final 3:44
10 Pobre Corazón 3:59
11 Siniestra 4:18


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Los Bunkers – Cancion De Lejos [LP] [Vinyl]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *