Maluma – F.A.M.E [Vinyl] [2 LP]


In stock

SKU: 190758115511 Category: Tag: Brand:


F.A.M.E. is the third studio album by Colombian singer and songwriter Maluma. Released through Sony Latin on 18 May 2018, the title is an acronym for Fe, Alma, Música, Esencia. The album was supported by two singles: “Corazón” and “El Préstamo”. It also includes the song “Felices los 4”. In order to promote the album, Maluma went on the F.A.M.E. Tour in 2018. The album is also Maluma’s first trilingual album, containing songs that are written and sung in Spanish, English, and Portuguese.

  1. Intro
  2. Corazón
  3. El Préstamo
  4. Cuenta A Saldo
  5. Hangover
  6. Mi Declaración
  7. How I Like It
  8. Marinero
  9. Delincuente
  10. Condena
  11. Ojos Que No Ven
  12. La Ex
  13. Unfollow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maluma – F.A.M.E [Vinyl] [2 LP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *