Manic Street Preachers – Futurology [Vinyl] [LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888430496217 Categories: , Tag: Brand:


Futurology is the twelfth studio album by Welsh alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers. It was released on 7 July 2014 by record label Columbia. The album features contributions from Green Gartside, Nina Hoss, Georgia Ruth, Cian Ciaran and Cate Le Bon.

Supported by two singles, “Walk Me to the Bridge” and the title track “Futurology”, the album has been met with critical acclaim and it was their highest charting album since Send Away the Tigers, peaking and debuting at number 2 on the UK Album Chart.

A-I Futurology
A-II Walk Me To The Bridge
A-III Let’s Go To War
A-IV The Next Jet To Leave Moscow
A-V Europa Geht Durch Mich
A-VI Divine Youth
A-VII Sex, Power, Love And Money
B-VIII Dreaming A City (Hughesovka)
B-IX Black Square
B-X Between The Clock And The Bed
B-XI Misguided Missile
B-XII The View From Stow Hill
B-XIII Mayakovsky