Mark Ronson – Uptown Special [LP] [Vinyl]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888750531018 Categories: , , Tag: Brand:


Uptown Special is the fourth studio album by English record producer Mark Ronson. The album was released on 13 January 2015 in the US and 19 January 2015 in the UK. It is his first album in nearly five years, following Record Collection (2010) and his first solo album since Version (2007). Ronson dedicated the album to the late Amy Winehouse.

A1 Uptown’s First Finale 1:39
A2 Summer Breaking 3:07
A3 Feel Right 3:43
A4 Uptown Funk 4:30
A5 I Can’t Lose 3:16
A6 Daffodils 4:58
B1 Crack In The Pearl 2:26
B2 In Case Of Fire 4:34
B3 Leaving Los Feliz 4:18
B4 Heavy And Rolling 3:58
B5 Crack In The Pearl, Pt. II 2:16