Nada Vale Mas Que Tu

(1 customer review)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


El 07.07.17 Kinky lanza su 7mo álbum de estudio Nada Vale Más Que Tú. El disco fue producido y grabado por Gil Cerezo, Carlos Chairez y Ulises Lozano en Kinky Studios, CA. La mezcla estuvo a cargo de Justin Moshkevich (La La Land, Guardians of the Galaxy 2, MTV Unplugged Los Tigres del Norte) y Tony Hoffer (Depeche Mode, Beck, M83, Goldfrapp, Air) y fue masterizado en Abril de 2017 por Manuel Jiménez (PorPartes, Ringo Starr, Mary J. Blige) en Arimaka Studio, Hollywood, CA.

1 review for Nada Vale Mas Que Tu

  1. Priscilla (verified owner)

    I think this is amazing. Lots of features and customizable from every point of view. The few times I asked for help in support they were competent, fast and above all very patient. Really recommend

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *