Nothing But Thieves – Nothing But Thieves [Vinyl] [LP]


In stock

SKU: 888750569615 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


Nothing but Thieves is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Nothing but Thieves. It was released on 16 October 2015 in the UK through Sony Music Entertainment, and on 5 February 2016 in the US through RCA Victor. It was produced by Julian Emery, with additional production by Jim Irvin, Dominic Craik and Larry Hibbitt, and mixes by Cenzo Townshend and Adam Noble.

A1 Excuse Me 3:38
A2 Ban All The Music 2:52
A3 Wake Up Call 2:45
A4 Itch 3:25
A5 If I Get High 3:27
A6 Graveyard Whistling 3:52
B1 Hostage 3:49
B2 Trip Switch 3:01
B3 Lover, Please Stay 4:07
B4 Drawing Pins 3:37
B5 Painkiller 2:26
B6 Tempt You (Evocatio) 3:37