Previous Product Image

Pink Floyd – Soundtrack From The Film “More” [Vinyl] [LP]


Pink Floyd – The Endless River [2 LP] [Vinyl]

Next Product Image

Pink Floyd – A Momentary Lapse Of Reason [Vinyl] [LP] [180g]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888751843011 Category: Tag: Brand:


A Momentary Lapse of Reason is the thirteenth studio album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd, released in the UK and US on 7 September 1987 by EMI and Columbia. It was recorded primarily on guitarist David Gilmour’s converted houseboat, Astoria.

A Momentary Lapse of Reason was the first Pink Floyd album recorded without founding member Roger Waters, who departed in 1985. The production was marred by legal fights over the rights to the Pink Floyd name, which was not resolved until several months after release. It also saw the return of keyboardist and founding member Richard Wright, who had resigned from the band under pressure from Waters during the recording of The Wall (1979).

A1 Signs Of Life 4:21
A2 Learning To Fly 4:49
A3 The Dogs Of War 6:06
A4 One Slip 5:01
A5 On The Turning Away 5:39
B1a Yet Another Movie 6:14
B1b Round And Around 1:06
B2 A New Machine (Part 1) 1:51
B3 Terminal Frost 6:03
B4 A New Machine (Part 2) 0:50
B5 Sorrow 8:37

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping