Dennis Wilson – Bambu (The Caribou Sessions) [2 LP] [Vinyl]


In stock

SKU: 889854036317 Category: Tag:


Bambu is an unfinished studio album by American songwriter-musician Dennis Wilson, co-founder of the Beach Boys, intended as the follow-up to his debut Pacific Ocean Blue. In 2008, recordings from the album were compiled as bonus tracks for the first CD issue of Pacific Ocean Blue. In 2017, the same track selection was given a dedicated release, titled Bambu (The Caribou Sessions).

A1 Under The Moonlight
A2 It’s Not Too Late
A3 School Girl
A4 Love Remember Me
B1 Love Surrounds Me
B2 Wild Situation
B3 Common
B4 Are You Real
C1 He’s A Bum
C2 Cocktails
C3 I Love You
C4 Constant Companion
D1 Time For Bed
D2 Album Tag Song
D3 All Alone
D4 Piano Variations On Thoughts Of You