George Michael – Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1


In stock

SKU: 888751452718 Category: Brand:


Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 is the second solo studio album by the English singer-songwriter George Michael, released on 3 September 1990 by Columbia Records (Epic Records in the UK). The album was Michael’s final album of all-new material on Columbia until 2004’s Patience. Listen Without Prejudice was a stark departure from Michael’s previous album, 1987’s Faith, with largely acoustic instrumentation and a sombre intensity in many of the lyrics and melodies.

A1 Praying For Time 4:41
A2 Freedom 90 6:30
A3 They Won’t Go When I Go 5:06
A4 Something To Save 3:18
A5 Cowboys And Angels 7:14
B1 Waiting For That Day 4:49
B2 Mothers Pride 3:59
B3 Heal The Pain 4:39
B4 Soul Free 5:30
B5 Waiting (Reprise) 2:27