Little Mix – Confetti [Vinyl] [LP]


In stock

SKU: 194398053219 Category: Brand:


Confetti is the sixth studio album by British girl group Little Mix. The album was released on 6 November 2020, by RCA Records. The record was preceded by three singles: “Break Up Song”, “Holiday” and UK chart topper, “Sweet Melody”. Upon release, the album received generally positive reviews. The album peaked at number one in Ireland and debuted within the top ten in Australia, Croatia, Portugal, Belgium, Lithuania, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Spain, Austria and the United Kingdom where it peaked at number two. The album was certified gold by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI) on 18 December 2020. The album is the last to feature group member Jesy Nelson.

A1 Break Up Song 3:21
A2 Holiday 3:34
A3 Sweet Melody 3:34
A4 Confetti 2:48
A5 Happiness 3:18
A6 Not A Pop Song 3:00
A7 Nothing But My Feelings 2:43
B1 Gloves Up 2:48
B2 A Mess (Happy 4 U) 3:30
B3 My Love Won’t Let You Down 2:55
B4 Rendezvous 2:57
B5 If You Want My Love 2:41
B6 Breathe 3:30