Glad All Over


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 887254569015 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


The Wallflowers return with their long-awaited new studio album, Glad All Over. The band’s new single, “Reboot The Mission,” is a Clash-inspired track with an unmistakable shuffle backbeat, featuring Mick Jones on vocals and guitar. Recorded in Nashville, TN, at Dan Auerbach’s (The Black Keys) Easy Eye Sound studio, the new album finds frontman Jakob Dylan joining original band members Greg Richling (bass) and Rami Jaffee (keyboards), with Wallflowers’ longtime guitarist Stuart Mathis and drummer Jack Irons (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam) rounding out the lineup. The album was produced by Jay Joyce (Emmylou Harris, Cage the Elephant) and mixed by Rich Costey (Bruce Springsteen).

The Wallflowers rose to fame with their 4x platinum album Bringing Down The Horse, which featured four top charting singles including “6th Avenue Heartache,” “One Headlight,” “The Difference,” and “Three Marlenas.” The two-time Grammy Award winners went on to sell over 7 million records worldwide with a series of critically acclaimed albums.

A1 Hospital For Sinners
A2 Misfits And Lovers
A3 First One In The Car
A4 Reboot The Mission
A5 It’s A Dream
B1 Love Is A Country
B2 Have Mercy On Him Now
B3 The Devil’s Waltz
B4 It Won’t Be Long (Until We’re Not Wrong Anymore)
B5 Constellation Blues
B6 One Set Of Wings
CD-1 Hospital For Sinners
CD-2 Misfits And Lovers
CD-3 First One In The Car
CD-4 Reboot The Mission
CD-5 It’s A Dream
CD-6 Love Is A Country
CD-7 Have Mercy On Him Now
CD-8 The Devil’s Waltz
CD-9 It Won’t Be Long (Until We’re Not Wrong Anymore)
CD-10 Constellation Blues
CD-11 One Set Of Wings