Previous Product Image

Jean Michel Jarre – Equinoxe [Vinyl] [LP]


Bring Me The Horizon – Post Human: Survival Horror [Vinyl] [LP]

Next Product Image

Jean-Michel Jarre – Electronica 1: The Time Machine [Vinyl] [2 LP]


Hurry! only 2 left in stock.
SKU: 888430189812 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


Electronica 1: The Time Machine is the seventeenth studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre, released on 16 October 2015 by Columbia Records.[10] It was recorded with the help of 15 separate collaborators, including Vince Clarke of Depeche Mode, Yazoo, and Erasure, Gesaffelstein, M83, Armin van Buuren, John Carpenter, Robert “3D” Del Naja of Massive Attack fame, Pete Townshend (from The Who), and the late Edgar Froese of Tangerine Dream, the collaboration being one of Froese’s last projects before dying in January 2015.

A1 –JMJ* & Boys Noize The Time Machine 3:54
A2 –JMJ* & M83 Glory 4:12
A3 –JMJ* & AIR Close Your Eyes 6:15
A4 –JMJ* & Vince Clarke Automatic (Part 1) 3:06
A5 –JMJ* & Vince Clarke Automatic (Part 2) 3:03
B1 –JMJ* & Little Boots If..! 3:13
B2 –JMJ* & Fuck Buttons Immortals 4:24
B3 –JMJ* & Moby Suns Have Gone 5:55
B4 –JMJ* & Gesaffelstein Conquistador 3:09
C1 –JMJ* & Pete Townshend Travelator (Part 2) 3:10
C2 –JMJ* & Tangerine Dream Zero Gravity 7:12
C3 –JMJ* & Laurie Anderson Rely On Me 2:54
C4 –JMJ* & Armin van Buuren Stardust 4:37
D1 –JMJ* & 3D (Massive Attack)* Watching You 4:09
D2 –JMJ* & John Carpenter A Question Of Blood 2:58
D3 –JMJ* & Lang Lang The Train & The River 7:13

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping