Jimi Hendrix – Rainbow Bridge [Vinyl] [LP]


In stock

SKU: 888430964211 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


Jimi Hendrix – Rainbow Bridge – Original Motion Picture Sound Track

Rainbow Bridge is a compilation album[1] by American rock musician Jimi Hendrix. It was the second posthumous album release by his official record company and is mostly composed of recordings Hendrix made in 1969 and 1970 after the breakup of the Jimi Hendrix Experience. Despite the cover photo and subtitle Original Motion Picture Sound Track, it does not contain any songs recorded during his concert appearance for the 1971 film Rainbow Bridge.

A1 Dolly Dagger 4:45
A2 Earth Blues 4:20
A3 Pali Gap 5:05
A4 Room Full Of Mirrors 3:17
A5 Star Spangled Banner 4:07
B1 Look Over Yonder 3:28
B2 Hear My Train A Comin’ 11:15
B3 Hey, Baby 6:05


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimi Hendrix – Rainbow Bridge [Vinyl] [LP]”