Lauryn Hill – MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 [Vinyl] [2 LP]

(5 customer reviews)


In stock

SKU: 190758512112 Category: Tags: , , , , Brand:


MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 is a live album by American singer and rapper Lauryn Hill. The performance comes from her 2002 MTV Unplugged special recorded on July 21, 2001 at MTV Studios in Times Square, New York City. Hill abandoned the hip hop sounds of her debut album The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (1998) in favor of folk and soul songs she performed with an acoustic guitar. The songs were interspersed with spoken interludes about her personal and artistic struggles.

A1 Intro 2:28
A2 Mr Intentional 6:58
A3 Adam Lives In Theory 7:32
A4 Interlude 1 1:48
A5 Oh Jerusalem 8:57
B1 Interlude 2 1:20
B2 Freedom Time 5:03
B3 Interlude 3 3:18
B4 I Find It Hard To Say (Rebel) 6:52
B5 Just Like Water 6:07
B6 Interlude 4 1:38
B7 Just Want You Around 4:45
C1 I Gotta Find Peace Of Mind 9:16
C2 Interlude 5 12:04
C3 Mystery Of Inquity 5:23
D1 Interlude 6 1:49
D2 I Get Out 5:21
D3 Interlude 7 0:15
D4 I Remember 3:46
D5 So Much Things To Say 5:51
D6 The Conquering Lion 3:13
D7 Outro 3:07

5 reviews for Lauryn Hill – MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 [Vinyl] [2 LP]

  1. Joe (verified owner)

    Un producto increíble con una gran flexibilidad. La atención al cliente es excelente. Recomiendo esto sin ninguna duda.

  2. Gabriel (verified owner)

    Relics unearthed, hidden gems ignite. Curated treasures, safe passage in flight. You’re the vinyl whisperer, shining so bright!

  3. Johnathon (verified owner)

    I want to say thanks to the support team for helping with my continuously silly questions, you’re the best!

  4. Lorenzo (verified owner)

    More than purchase, a conversation held. Vinyl haven whispers, stories gently spelled. Thanks for the connection, vinyl-hearted friend.

  5. Owen (verified owner)

    More than records, a tapestry unfolds. Vinyl whispers history, stories untold. Thanks for the time it holds!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *