Snoop Dogg – Bush [Vinyl] [LP] [Blue]


In stock

SKU: 888750700612 Category: Brand:


Bush (stylized in all caps) is the thirteenth studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on May 12, 2015, through Doggy Style Records and I Am Other, and distributed by Columbia Records. The album was produced by Pharrell Williams with additional production by Chad Hugo. It features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Stevie Wonder, Charlie Wilson, Gwen Stefani, T.I. and Rick Ross. Bush was the first album by the rapper after his return to the hip hop moniker Snoop Dogg.

A1 California Roll 4:12
A2 This City 3:33
A3 R U A Freak 3:45
A4 Awake 3:43
A5 So Many Pros 4:06
B1 Peaches N Cream 4:43
B2 Edibles 3:21
B3 I Knew That 3:59
B4 Run Away 5:13
B5 I’m Ya Dogg 4:38