Manic Street Preachers – The Ultra Vivid Lament [Vinyl] [LP] [Yellow, 180g]

(4 customer reviews)


In stock

SKU: 194398954714 Category: Tags: , , , , Brand:


‘The Ultra Vivid Lament’ is the 14th studio album from Manic Street Preachers. It is both reflection and reaction; a record that gazes in isolation across a cluttered room, fogged by often painful memories, to focus on an open window framing a gleaming vista of land melting into sea and endless sky.

Musically, ‘The Ultra Vivid Lament’ is inspired by a formative years record box (ABBA, post-Eno Roxy, the Bunnymen, Fables-era REM, Lodger) though the end result could only be the unique union of James Dean Bradfield, Nicky Wire and Sean Moore, collectively one of the UK’s most consistently brilliant rock’n’roll bands for over three decades.

A1 Still Snowing In Sapporo
A2 Orwellian
A3 The Secret He Had Missed
A4 Quest For Ancient Colour
A5 Don’t Let The Night Divide Us
B6 Diapause
B7 Complicated Illusions
B8 Into The Waves Of Love
B9 Blank Diary Entry
B10 Happy Bored Alone
B11 Afterending

4 reviews for Manic Street Preachers – The Ultra Vivid Lament [Vinyl] [LP] [Yellow, 180g]

  1. Bennett (verified owner)

    I got excellent support for this item. They were patient with me, and helped me solve my issue. I recommend this company 100%

  2. Vincenzo (verified owner)

    Este es el mejor soporte para un producto que he tenido hasta ahora, responden rápidamente y resuelven los problemas por sí mismos la mayor parte del tiempo. Felicitaciones chicos

  3. William (verified owner)

    Cold silence surrenders, vinyl’s chorus soars. Sonic revolution dances, breaking down doors. You’re the vinyl warrior, ignite the vinyl war!

  4. Andres (verified owner)

    Warmth whispers from the grooves, old favorites like a cozy embrace. Packaging perfection, delivery a sonic dream.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *