Pink Floyd – A Saucerful Of Secrets [Vinyl] [LP] [Mono]

(3 customer reviews)

Original price was: $32.99.Current price is: $29.99.

In stock

SKU: 194398596211 Category: Tags: , , Brand:


Released as a limited edition for Record Store Day in 2019, the original mono mix of Pink Floyd’s A Saucerful of Secrets has been remastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman from the 1968 analog tapes. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, it will be presented in a black, poly-lined inner sleeve inside a reproduction of the original LP sleeve.

With classics like “Set the Controls For The Heart Of The Sun”, “Remember a Day” and “Jugband Blues”, A Saucerful Of Secrets is the only album to feature the five band members: Roger Waters on bass and vocals, Richard Wright on keyboards and vocals, Nick Mason on drums, Syd Barrett and David Gilmour on guitar and vocals. A Saucerful of Secrets (mono)

A1 Let There Be More Light
A2 Remember A Day
A3 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
A4 Corporal Clegg
B1 A Saucerful Of Secrets
B2 See-Saw
B3 Jugband Blues

3 reviews for Pink Floyd – A Saucerful Of Secrets [Vinyl] [LP] [Mono]

  1. Liliane (verified owner)

    ¡Gracias chicos por esta increíble creación! ¡Absolutamente alucinante!

  2. Tiara (verified owner)

    Creo que todos deberían saber sobre esto, simplemente supera mis expectativas.

  3. Oliver (verified owner)

    Vinyl whispers sweet nothings, rediscovering old favorites like a warm embrace. Impeccable packaging, seamless delivery – pure bliss!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *