Mariah Carey – #1’s [Vinyl] [2 LP] [RSD 2022]

(4 customer reviews)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 194399442418 Category: Brand:


#1’s is a collection of Mariah Carey’s first 13 chart-topping singles. Originally released in 1998, this Greatest Hits album includes the classics “Always Be My Baby,” “Fantasy” and “One Sweet Day,” along with the four bonus tracks included on the original vinyl pressing.

A1 Mariah* Featuring JD*– Sweetheart
A2 Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston– When You Believe (From The Prince of Egypt)
A3 Mariah Carey & Brian McKnight– Whenever You Call
A4 Mariah Carey– My All
A5 Mariah Carey– Honey
B1 Mariah Carey– Always Be My Baby
B2 Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men– One Sweet Day
B3 Mariah Carey– Fantasy
B4 Mariah Carey– Hero
C1 Mariah Carey– Dreamlover
C2 Mariah Carey– I’ll Be There
C3 Mariah Carey– Emotions
C4 Mariah Carey– I Don’t Wanna Cry
D1 Mariah Carey– Someday
D2 Mariah Carey– Love Takes Time
D3 Mariah Carey– Vision of Love
D4 Mariah Carey– I Still Believe

4 reviews for Mariah Carey – #1’s [Vinyl] [2 LP] [RSD 2022]

  1. Isabelle (verified owner)

    It’s far better than those similar products, while the price is still acceptable.

  2. Herta (verified owner)

    Think everyone should know about this, it’s just beyond my expectations

  3. Ricardo (verified owner)

    Cold silence surrenders, vinyl’s chorus soars. Sonic revolution dances, breaking down doors. You’re the vinyl warrior, ignite the vinyl war!

  4. Gabriel (verified owner)

    Sterile silence surrenders, vinyl’s warmth prevails. Sonic sanctuary woven, where love never fails. You weave the vinyl trails!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *