Mark Ronson & The Business Intl – Record Collection [Vinyl] [2 LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 886977363313 Category: Brand:


Record Collection is the third studio album by music producer Mark Ronson. The album was released under the moniker Mark Ronson & The Business Intl. and was released on 27 September 2010 in the UK and on 28 September 2010 in the US.

2010 release from the Grammy Award-winner producer including the disparate talents of over 30 musicians and singers from both sides of the Atlantic, the Business Intl includes D’Angelo, Boy George, Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes, Alex Greenwald, Nick Hodgson (Kaiser Chiefs), Ghostface, MNDR, Dap Kings, Spank Rock, Andrew Wyatt (Mike Snow), Rose Eleanor Dougall, Wiley and MC Pill. Recorded primarily in Brooklyn, Record Collection consists entirely of original material, bringing together the songwriting skills of Nick Hodgson, Jonathan Pierce (The Drums), D’Angelo, Alex Greenwald and Cathy Dennis, to name just a few. As Ronson splits his time between London and New York the result is a transatlantic sound that incorporates his love of everything from Hip Hop, Disco, ’80s Pop to French Electro and all points in between.

A1 Bang Bang Bang (Album Version) 3:54
A2 Lose It (In The End) 2:26
A3 The Bike Song 4:26
B1 Somebody To Love Me 4:58
B2 You Gave Me Nothing 4:01
B3 The Colour Of Crumar 1:29
C1 Glass Mountain Trust 3:46
C2 Circuit Breaker 4:25
C3 Introducing The Business 3:43
D1 Record Collection 3:50
D2 Selector 1:06
D3 Hey Boy 3:34
D4 Missing Words 1:30
D5 The Night Last Night 4:25