Miles Kane – Don’t Forget Who You Are [Vinyl] [LP]


In stock

SKU: 888837072519 Categories: , , , Tags: , , , , Brand:


Don’t Forget Who You Are is the second studio album by indie-rock musician Miles Kane. It was released on 3 June 2013 under Columbia Records. The album title is named from the second song off the album, “Don’t Forget Who You Are” and featured on EA Sports’ EA Trax in the video game FIFA 14, while “Give Up” is featured in EA Sports UFC.

A1 Taking Over
A2 Don’t Forget Who You Are
A3 Better Than That
A4 Out Of Control
A5 Bombshells
B1 Tonight
B2 What Condition Am I In ?
B3 Fire In My Heart
B4 You’re Gonna Get It
B5 Give Up
B6 Darkness In Our Hearts