MØ – No Mythologies To Follow [Vinyl] [2 LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888430289918 Categories: , Tags: , Brand:


No Mythologies to Follow is the debut studio album by Danish singer and songwriter MØ. It was released on 7 March 2014 by Chess Club Records and RCA Victor. The album received positive reviews from music critics. At Metacritic, which assigns a normalised rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream publications, the album received an average score of 76, based on 19 reviews, which indicates “generally favorable reviews”. No Mythologies to Follow debuted at number 58 on the UK Albums Chart, selling 1,438 copies in its first week.

A1 Fire Rides
A2 Maiden
A3 Never Wanna Know
A4 Red In The Grey
A5 Pilgrim
A6 Don’t Wanna Dance
B1 Waste Of Time
B2 Dust Is Gone
B3 XXX 88
B4 Walk This Way
B5 Slow Love
B6 Glass
C1 No Mythologies To Follow
C2 Dummyhead
C3 The Sea
C4 Gone & Found
D1 Fire Rides (Night Version)
D2 Dust Is Gone (Night Version)
D3 Slow Love (Night Version)
D4 The Sea (Night Version)