Pink Floyd – Delicate Sound Of Thunder [Vinyl] [3 LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 194397403411 Category: Tags: , Brand:


Delicate Sound Of Thunder encapsulates a band at their best. Alongside the classic live album and full concert film (restored and re-edited from the original 35mm film negatives and remixed in stereo and 5.1 surround sound), as included in The Later Years box set, all stand-alone editions feature 24-page photo booklets, with the 4-disc box edition including a 40-page photo booklet, tour poster and postcards. The 3-LP 180-gram vinyl set includes 9 songs not included on the 1988 release of the album.

A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond – Parts 1-5
A2 Signs Of Life
A3 Learning To Fly
B1 Yet Another Movie
B2 Round And Around
B3 A New Machine – Part 1
B4 Terminal Frost
B5 A New Machine – Part 2
B6 Sorrow
C1 The Dogs Of War
C2 On The Turning Way
C3 One Of These Days
D1 Time
D2 On The Run
D3 The Great Gig In The Sky
D4 Wish You Were Here
D5 Welcome To The Machine
E1 Us And Them
E2 Money
E3 Another Brick In The Wall – Part 2
F1 Comfortably Numb
F2 One Slip
F3 Run Like Hell