Robbie Williams – The Christmas Present [LP] [Vinyl]


Robert Peter Williams (born 13 February 1974) is an English singer-songwriter and entertainer. He found fame as a member of the pop group Take That from 1989 to 1995, but achieved greater commercial success with his solo career, beginning in 1997. Williams has released seven UK number one singles and eleven out of his twelve studio albums have reached number one in the UK. Six of his albums are among the top 100 biggest-selling albums in the United Kingdom–four albums in the top 60–and in 2006 he entered the Guinness Book of World Records for selling 1.6 million tickets of his Close Encounters Tour in a single day.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 190759967119 Category: Tag: Brand:


The Christmas Present is the 12th studio album by British singer-songwriter Robbie Williams, and his first studio album since 2016’s The Heavy Entertainment Show. It was released on 22 November 2019, and features guest appearances from Tyson Fury, Rod Stewart, Jamie Cullum, Helene Fischer and Bryan Adams. Williams performed a pair of concerts dubbed the “Robbie Williams Christmas Party” at the SSE Arena on 16 and 17 December 2019 in promotion of the album.

Christmas Past
A1 Winter Wonderland 2:19
A2 Merry Xmas Everybody 3:34
A3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 1:57
A4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:12
A5 Coco’s Christmas Lullaby 2:55
A6 Rudolph 3:40
B7 Yeah! It’s Christmas 2:48
B8 It’s A Wonderful Life 2:52
B9 Let’s Not Go Shopping 3:09
B10 Santa Baby 3:27
B11 Best Christmas Ever 3:46
B12 One Last Christmas 3:33
B13 Coco’s Christmas Lullaby Reprise 1:17
Christmas Future
C14 Time For Change 3:31
C15 Idlewild 4:08
C16 Darkest Night 3:19
C17 Fairytales 3:34
C18 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:44
C19 Bad Sharon 3:41
D20 Happy Birthday Jesus Christ 3:16
D21 New Year’s Day 3:41
D22 Snowflakes 3:41
D23 Home 4:11
D24 Soul Transmission 4:16