Previous Product Image

Pink Floyd – Obscured By Clouds [Vinyl] [LP] [180g]


Foster The People – Torches [Vinyl] [LP]

Next Product Image

Ryan Adams – 1989 [Vinyl] [2 LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888751645011 Category: Tags: , , ,


1989 is the 15th studio album by American singer-songwriter Ryan Adams, released digitally through his own PAX AM record label on September 21, 2015. The album is a track-by-track cover of American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift’s album of the same name. It debuted at number 7 on the US Billboard 200 chart, one position ahead of Swift’s 1989, which was in its 48th week on the chart.

A1 Welcome To New York 3:18
A2 Blank Space 3:21
A3 Style 2:44
B1 Out Of The Woods 6:07
B2 All You Had To Do Was Stay 3:30
B3 Shake It Off 4:06
C1 I Wish You Would 3:44
C2 Bad Blood 3:55
C3 Wildest Dreams 5:21
D1 How You Get The Girl 3:50
D2 This Love 4:45
D2 I Know Places 5:14
D4 Clean 4:23

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping