Ryan Adams – Ten Songs From Live At Carnegie Hall [Vinyl] [LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888750989918 Categories: , Tags: , Brand:


Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 live release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter containing 10 career-spanning tracks from two special performances at New York’s legendary Carnegie Hall on November 15 and 17 2014. The set list includes fan favorites like ‘New York, New York’ as well as cuts from his most recent Grammy nominated eponymous album like ‘Gimme Something Good’. Tracks include live performances of two previously unreleased songs – ‘This Is Where We Meet In My Mind’ and ‘How Much Light.’.

From Night One, November 15, 2014
A1 Oh My Sweet Carolina
A2 Nobody Girl
A3 New York, New York
A4 Sylvia Plath
A5 This Is Where We Meet In My Mind
From Night Two, November 17, 2014
B1 My Wrecking Ball
B2 Gimme Something Good
B3 How Much Light
B4 Kim
B5 Come Pick Me Up