Yusuf / Cat Stevens – Tell ‘Em I’m Gone [Vinyl] [LP]


In stock

SKU: 888750170613 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


Tell ‘Em I’m Gone is the fourteenth studio album by Yusuf (formerly known as Yusuf Islam and as Cat Stevens). The album was released on 27 October 2014 by Legacy Recordings. It is Yusuf’s third mainstream release since his return to music and his first in five years since 2009’s acclaimed Roadsinger. The album was produced by Rick Rubin and Yusuf, and features Richard Thompson.

A1 I Was Raised In Babylon
A2 Big Boss Man
A3 Dying To Live
A4 You Are My Sunshine
A5 Editing Floor Blues
B1 Cat & The Dog Trap
B2 Gold Digger
B3 The Devil Came From Kansas
B4 Tell ‘Em I’m Gone
B5 Doors