Previous Product Image

Apocalyptica – Shadowmaker [Vinyl] [2LP] [CD]


Miles Kane – Don’t Forget Who You Are [Vinyl] [LP]

Next Product Image

Incubus – Make Yourself [Vinyl] [2 LP] [180g]


Hurry! only 1 left in stock.
SKU: 887654040916 Categories: , Tags: , , , Brand:


Make Yourself is the third studio album by American rock band Incubus, released through Epic Records on October 26, 1999. It is certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) and produced three charting singles—”Pardon Me”, “Stellar”, and “Drive”—all of which reached the top three of the Billboard Alternative Songs chart, with the latter topping the chart and also becoming the band’s sole top ten hits to date on the Billboard Hot 100, where it peaked at number nine.

A1 Privilege
A2 Nowhere Fast
A3 Consequence
B1 The Warmth
B2 When It Comes
B3 Stellar
C1 Make Yourself
C2 Drive
C3 Clean
D1 Battlestar Scralatchtica
D2 I Miss You
D3 Pardon Me
D4 Out From Under

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping