Scorpions – Return To Forever [Vinyl] [2 LP]


In stock

SKU: 888750591210 Category: Tags: , , , , Brand:


Return to Forever is the eighteenth studio album by German rock band Scorpions. It was released in Europe on 20 February 2015. The album marks the final release of the band to feature the Unbreakable-era lineup with longtime drummer James Kottak leaving the band in September 2016, who was replaced by former Motörhead drummer Mikkey Dee.

A1 Going Out With A Bang 3:46
A2 We Built This House 3:53
A3 Rock My Car 3:20
B1 House Of Cards 5:05
B2 All For One 2:58
B3 Rock ‘n’ Roll Band 3:55
C1 Catch Your Luck And Play 3:33
C2 Rollin’ Home 4:03
C3 Hard Rockin’ The Place 4:06
D1 Eye Of The Storm 4:28
D2 The Scratch 3:41
D3 Gypsy Life 4:52