Previous Product Image

Scorpions – MTV Unplugged In Athens [Vinyl] [3 LP]


Incubus – Make Yourself [Vinyl] [2 LP] [180g]

Next Product Image

Apocalyptica – Shadowmaker [Vinyl] [2LP] [CD]


Hurry! only 2 left in stock.
SKU: 4260341640846 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , Brand:


Shadowmaker is the eighth studio album by the Finnish cello metal band Apocalyptica. It was released on 17 April 2015 in Europe and Australia, 20 April in the UK, France and Latin America, 21 April in the U.S. and Canada and 22 April in Japan. It is the band’s first album with one single vocalist, Franky Perez.

A1 I-III-V Seed Of Chaos
A2 Cold Blood
A3 Showmaster
A4 Slow Burn
B1 Hole In My Soul
B2 Come Back Down
B3 Reign Of Fear
C1 Sea Song (You Waded Out)
C2 House Of Chains
C3 Riot Lights
D1 Till Death Do Us Part
D2 Dead Man’s Eyes
CD-1 I-III-V Seed Of Chaos
CD-2 Cold Blood
CD-3 Showmaster
CD-4 Slow Burn
CD-5 Hole In My Soul
CD-6 House Of Chains
CD-7 Riot Lights
CD-8 Sea Song (You Waded Out)
CD-9 Till Death Do Us Part
CD-10 Dead Man’s Eyes

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping