Bring Me The Horizon – Post Human: Survival Horror [Vinyl] [LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 194398046112 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


Post Human: Survival Horror (stylised in all caps) is a commercial release by British rock band Bring Me the Horizon. It was released on 30 October 2020. It was preceded by three singles: “Parasite Eve”, “Obey”, and “Teardrops”. “Ludens”, which was previously released as a single for the soundtrack Death Stranding: Timefall in November 2019, was also included in the track listing. The release was produced by frontman Oliver Sykes and keyboardist Jordan Fish, with additional production from composer Mick Gordon. It is the first in a series of four projects to be released by the band under the Post Human name. The release received generally positive reviews from critics, with some considering it a return to the heavier sound of the band’s early material.

A1 Dear Diary,
A2 Parasite Eve
A3 Teardrops
A4 Obey
B5 Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
B6 Kingslayer
B7 1×1
B8 Ludens
B9 One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death