Previous Product Image

Bring Me The Horizon – That’s The Spirit [Vinyl] [LP] [CD]


Toto – Live In Tokyo 1980 [LP] [Vinyl] [RSD]

Next Product Image

Cheap Trick – Out To Get You! Live 1977 [2 LP] [Vinyl] [RSD]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 194397305517 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


Dateline: 1977. With punk on the rise in the United Kingdom, rock ‘n’ roll experienced a tectonic shift the world over. Rockford, Illinois’ Cheap Trick rode that shake-up, touring relentlessly in support of their self-titled debut album. In June of that year, bursting with kinetic energy while recording follow-up In Color, the group spontaneously booked a handful of club shows at The Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles, knocking out audiences with an onslaught of down-‘n’-dirty rock righteousness – including favorite songs that wouldn’t appear on albums for years. Released for the first time ever and newly mixed by two-time Grammy Award winner Guy Massey (The Beatles, Ray Davies, The Jayhawks), Out To Get You! showcases a band taking determined steps toward world domination.

Disc 1
1 Hello There
2 Come On, Come On
3 Oh Candy
4 Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
5 Elo Kiddies
6 Hot Love
7 Southern Girls
8 Cry, Cry
9 Big Eyes
10 High Roller
11 He’s A Whore
12 Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School

Disc 2
1 Can’t Hold On
2 Clock Strikes Ten
3 Loser
4 Taxman, Mr. Thief
5 Ain’t That A Shame
6 Oh Caroline
7 Oh Boy
8 You’re All Talk
9 Auf Wiedersehen
10 Goodnight

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping