OutKast – Idlewild [Vinyl] [3 LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 828767526614 Category: Tags: , , , , Brand:


Idlewild is the sixth and final studio album by American hip hop duo Outkast. It was released on August 22, 2006, by LaFace Records and served as the soundtrack album to the duo’s musical film of the same name, which was released that same month. Containing themes relating to the music industry, the album also featured songs not included in the film while incorporating jazz, blues, swing, and soul styles in its music.

A1 Intro 2:11
A2 Mighty “O” 4:16
A3 Peaches 3:10
A4 Idlewild Blue (Don’t Chu Worry ‘Bout Me) 3:24
B1 Infatuation (Interlude) 0:48
B2 N2U 3:40
B3 Morris Brown 4:24
B4 Chronomentrophobia 2:12
B5 The Train 4:09
C1 Life Is Like A Musical 2:14
C2 No Bootleg DVDs (Interlude) 0:50
C3 Hollywood Divorce 5:23
D1 Zora (Interlude) 0:16
D2 Call The Law 4:51
D3 Bamboo & Cross (Interlude) 0:54
D4 Buggface 2:45
D5 Makes No Sense At All 2:53
E1 In Your Dreams 3:34
E2 PJ & Rooster 4:27
E3 Mutron Angel 4:18
E4 Greatest Show On Earth 3:06
F1 You’re Beautiful (Interlude) 0:29
F2 When I Look In Your Eyes 2:43
F3 Dyin’ To Live 2:07
F4 A Bad Note 8:47