Ryan Adams – Ryan Adams [Vinyl] [LP]

(3 customer reviews)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 888750021519 Category: Tags: , , , Brand:


Ryan Adams is the 14th studio album by American singer-songwriter Ryan Adams, released on 9 September 2014 on PAX AM. The album features an atmospheric rock-based aesthetic, in comparison to its primarily acoustic predecessor, Ashes & Fire (2011).

Self-produced by Adams, and his recording partner Mike Viola, the album was preceded by the single, “Gimme Something Good”, and was recorded following the completion of a now-abandoned studio album, recorded by Adams’ Ashes & Fire collaborator, Glyn Johns. The album earned two nominations at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards in Best Rock Song for “Gimme Something Good” and Best Rock Album.

A1 Gimme Something Good 3:59
A2 Kim 3:30
A3 Trouble 3:49
A4 Am I Safe 4:37
A5 My Wrecking Ball 3:11
B1 Stay With Me 3:09
B2 Shadows 5:25
B3 Feels Like Fire 4:28
B4 I Just Might 3:33
B5 Tired Of Giving Up 3:42
B6 Let Go 3:46

3 reviews for Ryan Adams – Ryan Adams [Vinyl] [LP]

  1. Mafalda (verified owner)

    I like this item and also the customer service of them.

  2. Maddison (verified owner)

    Good response from the support.

  3. Luna (verified owner)

    Digital screams fade, vinyl whispers true. Old favorites reborn, thanks to you and your crew. Vinyl love anew!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *