The Shins – Heartworms [Vinyl] [LP] [180g + Download]


In stock

SKU: 889854120313 Categories: , Tags: , , , Brand:


Heartworms is the fifth studio album by American rock band The Shins. The album was released March 10, 2017, on Columbia Records. It is the Shins’ first studio album in five years. The album was produced by James Mercer. “So Now What” was produced by former band member Richard Swift. The album art is based on the Japanese Ukiyo-e triptych Takiyasha the Witch and the Skeleton Spectre.

A1 Name For You
A2 Painting A Hole
A3 Cherry Hearts
A4 Fantasy Island
A5 Mildenhall
B1 Rubber Ballz
B2 Half A Million
B3 Dead Alive
B4 Heartworms
B5 So Now What
B6 The Fear