Tyler, The Creator – Cherry Bomb (The Instrumentals) [LP] [Vinyl] [RSD 2020]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 194397357417 Category: Brand:


One of his most ambitious albums, featuring everything from lush orchestras to hard-driving guitars across its grooves. Now, for the first time on vinyl, the instrumental version of the album (first released as a digital edition in 2018) will be available for all fans to experience. Released at indie record stores as part of the first RSD Drops date on August 29.

LP 1 / Side A
1. “Deathcamp”, 2. “Buffalo”, 3. “Pilot”, 4. “Run”, 5. “Find Your Wings”
LP 1 / Side B
1. “Cherry Bomb”, 2. “Blow My Load”, 3. “2Seater / Hair Blows”
LP 2 / Side A
1. “The Brown Stains Of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) / Special”, 2. “Fucking Young / Perfect”, 3. “Smuckers”
LP 2 / Side B
1. “Keep Da O’s”, 2. “Okaga, CA”, 3. “Yellow”