The Darkness – Last Of Our Kind [Vinyl] [LP]


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: 5060186927305 Category: Brand:


Last of Our Kind is the fourth studio album by British hard rock band The Darkness. Produced by the band’s guitarist Dan Hawkins at his studio The Hawks Nest in Norfolk, it was first released on 27 May 2015 in Japan, and later in other territories, by Canary Dwarf Records. The album is the first and only by the band to feature drummer Emily Dolan Davies, who replaced Ed Graham in 2014 before leaving less than a year later. The album also features Frankie Poullain on lead vocals for the first time on the final track Conquerors. The album was promoted via PledgeMusic, with the band offering signed copies of the album on both CD and vinyl, as well as signed guitars, handwritten lyric sheets and setlists from the band’s archive.

A1 Barbarian 3:32
A2 Open Fire 4:02
A3 Last Of Our Kind 4:10
A4 Roaring Waters 4:38
A5 Wheels Of The Machine 3:06
B1 Mighty Wings 5:47
B2 Mudslide 3:24
B3 Sarah O’ Sarah 3:53
B4 Hammer & Tongs 4:01
B5 Conquerors 4:56